This setting allows you to perform specific actions whenever a user who has an active ticket leaves the server.
| Action | Description |
|---|---|
| Nothing (default) | When a user leaves nothing will happen to the ticket, it will remain open until manually closed by a staff member. |
| Close | When the user leaves the server the ticket will automatically be closed. |
| Send message | When the user leaves Appy will send a message inside of the ticket letting staff members know the user has left the server. |