First off, thank you. This is amazing.
After setup was complete and all bulbs / scenes / groups are selected; if I go back to the ReConnect app to alter the selected bulbs/scenes/groups, only bulbs and groups have any information in them, scenes is now blank but my already imported scenes still work.
First off, thank you. This is amazing.
After setup was complete and all bulbs / scenes / groups are selected; if I go back to the ReConnect app to alter the selected bulbs/scenes/groups, only bulbs and groups have any information in them, scenes is now blank but my already imported scenes still work.