I use the sync-settings package to synchronise my Atom settings across devices. Recently, it's been popping up every time I start Atom to tell me that the settings have changed, and I need to choose whether to backup or restore:

When I click "view diff", I'm greeted with this:

It looks like Serenata is now keeping track of the number of times I've opened projects. This is really annoying - and slightly creepy. Is there any way to disable this? It doesn't seem to be obviously used for anything.
I use the
sync-settingspackage to synchronise my Atom settings across devices. Recently, it's been popping up every time I start Atom to tell me that the settings have changed, and I need to choose whether to backup or restore:When I click "view diff", I'm greeted with this:
It looks like Serenata is now keeping track of the number of times I've opened projects. This is really annoying - and slightly creepy. Is there any way to disable this? It doesn't seem to be obviously used for anything.