Skip to content

Vote - Modify After Creation #4

Description

@JayDwee

Summary

It is very possible to accidentally set the wrong message, or the wrong whitelist without intending, so we need some way of fixing this after the vote has already been created

Requirements

  • Add a new button on vote dashboard component to edit which should show the current config and allow for a save button
  • Warn the user if the option is removed or changed, user votes will be removed for it
  • Options that are not changed should keep their user votes

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions