Skip to content

Users removed from office will always lose access #11

Description

@MorganLee909

If a user is a member of multiple offices, they will lose access to CoSphere if any one of the offices removes them.

Need to check for membership in other offices before revoking user access.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions