With the staging release of the XRP Web application, I wanted to delete a set of files from the XRP. When I selected and deleted some files, the file navigator on the left of the screen got messed up. It looks like the deleted filenames may still be displayed on top of the existing files. It may be that the deleted files were in a sub-folder and when the file navigator refreshed, it didn't handle that correctly.
Attached is a screenshot of the file navigator after I had deleted 3-4 files.

With the staging release of the XRP Web application, I wanted to delete a set of files from the XRP. When I selected and deleted some files, the file navigator on the left of the screen got messed up. It looks like the deleted filenames may still be displayed on top of the existing files. It may be that the deleted files were in a sub-folder and when the file navigator refreshed, it didn't handle that correctly.
Attached is a screenshot of the file navigator after I had deleted 3-4 files.