Upgrade installs on an Ubuntu instance run to completion and otherwise install fine. However, the last step before starting the newly installed validator generates some warnings that the old directories are not being deleted:

It is not clear to me as to whether this is something specific to Ubuntu and/or the dpkg command. I had not noticed this before as I'd only run a couple upgrade installs previously on this machine. It is no huge issue or anything as I can do it manually. I am just wanting to make sure I am not missing a flag or command or some such that might automate this as part of the package as doing the deletions manually for a small fleet of validators is less than ideal.
Upgrade installs on an Ubuntu instance run to completion and otherwise install fine. However, the last step before starting the newly installed validator generates some warnings that the old directories are not being deleted:
It is not clear to me as to whether this is something specific to Ubuntu and/or the
dpkgcommand. I had not noticed this before as I'd only run a couple upgrade installs previously on this machine. It is no huge issue or anything as I can do it manually. I am just wanting to make sure I am not missing a flag or command or some such that might automate this as part of the package as doing the deletions manually for a small fleet of validators is less than ideal.