I already wrote elsewhere about this. There is a bug when You don't write something in description. Otherwise You can't send the form. When the Link link is created and later deleted (what is possible theoretically) the link still remains there and there is no more possible to delete further.
I like this Plugin, it would be fantastic if it would be a little bit corrected.
I already wrote elsewhere about this. There is a bug when You don't write something in description. Otherwise You can't send the form. When the Link link is created and later deleted (what is possible theoretically) the link still remains there and there is no more possible to delete further.
I like this Plugin, it would be fantastic if it would be a little bit corrected.