Defaulting to disabled, and just in GM-only mode, but in some cases it would be useful to know who requested a change so things can be talked (immediately or afterwards) without having to discreetly inquire after the game. Players should be aware when this option is enabled, of course.
Defaulting to disabled, and just in GM-only mode, but in some cases it would be useful to know who requested a change so things can be talked (immediately or afterwards) without having to discreetly inquire after the game. Players should be aware when this option is enabled, of course.