Skip to content

When updating a mod and its deps, remove deps' old versions #38

Description

@BinToss

Currently, updating a mod will update the mod and its dependencies. The main mod will have its old version deleted, but the deps' old versions will remain. This leads to the following:

Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions