manage_layers doesn't have any indication that the button press did anything, but even if it did have a "working" or "loading" indicator, the user could still hit Add again and create duplicate layers. Maybe disable the add button until layer add has completed? Or show the row early and then fill it in when EE is done? @juliexxia
manage_layers doesn't have any indication that the button press did anything, but even if it did have a "working" or "loading" indicator, the user could still hit Add again and create duplicate layers. Maybe disable the add button until layer add has completed? Or show the row early and then fill it in when EE is done? @juliexxia