I would have asked this on the Discord server but the invitation link is expired.
In the debug menu, "Render" section, there is a setting called "Blur", it resets to Off every time the game is closed. I'd like it to stay enabled without having to manually reenable it every time I reopen the game, just like the other graphic settings.
I would have asked this on the Discord server but the invitation link is expired.
In the debug menu, "Render" section, there is a setting called "Blur", it resets to Off every time the game is closed. I'd like it to stay enabled without having to manually reenable it every time I reopen the game, just like the other graphic settings.