Currently once a score has been entered, there is no way to "nuke" it, i.e. remove it completely from the system.
Ideally there would be a button on the local entry tab of the server that would allow you to completely remove a team's score and reset that space for a valid run.
Currently once a score has been entered, there is no way to "nuke" it, i.e. remove it completely from the system.
Ideally there would be a button on the local entry tab of the server that would allow you to completely remove a team's score and reset that space for a valid run.