Skip to content

When a user's account is deleted, we try to re-direct them to the log-in page  #21

Description

@AuraIV

This causes an error if they are still logged in.
For administrative processes, we should ensure that when check to re-direct a user, they must actually be subscribed

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions