Repository navigation
Feature List
WhirlyFan edited this page Jan 4, 2023
·
7 revisions
- Users can sign up, log in, and log out.
- Users can use a demo log-in to try the site.
- Users cannot use any features without logging in.
- Logged-in users are redirected to their direct messages page, with their servers listed on the left.
- Logged-out users are redirected to the landing page, asking the user to sign up/log in.
- Logged-in users can create, edit and delete their own lists.
- Logged-in users can view all lists they own or are a part of.
- Logged-in users can create edit and delete reviews on animes.
- Logged-in users cannot review an anime more than once.
- Logged-in users can create an anime in the database by leaving a review or adding it to a list
- Logged-in and authenticated users can read, update and delete those anime from lists.
- Logged-in users can create, read, update, and delete messages to other users.
- A friends list appears on each user's profile page.
- A logged-in user can add friends to their friend list.
- Logged-in users can delete a friend from their friend list.
- A logged-in user can query the API to search for anime based on the title.
- A logged-in user can see their profile and user information as well as lists they've made.