Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Apr 6, 2021. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Apr 6, 2021. It is now read-only.

How to dispose or close the server? [help/ possible bug] #78

Description

@Gh05ts

Hi after I change route on my app can we dispose or close the server? Or is this automatically handled?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions