Skip to content

"Execute again when syncing" option does not work as intended  #436

Description

@fttx

It is supposed to execute the RUN component again when syncing, but what actually does is to execute it ONLY if the scan hasn't been received yet, thus only when there is a red mark next to it.

image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions