If I want to upload a new batch, it's quite annoying to have the previous selection "stick" like it does.
Especially when there's a lot of files to "deselect".
Perhaps a button to clear this selection could also be a solution? A better one?

┆Issue is synchronized with this Asana task by Unito
(This comes from the app described here).
If I want to upload a new batch, it's quite annoying to have the previous selection "stick" like it does.
Especially when there's a lot of files to "deselect".
Perhaps a button to clear this selection could also be a solution? A better one?
┆Issue is synchronized with this Asana task by Unito
(This comes from the app described here).