Skip to content

Remove auto-delete from sync-media - #144

Merged
pjohnst5 merged 1 commit into
mainfrom
pjohnst5/dont-delete
Sep 11, 2026
Merged

pjohnst5 merged 1 commit into
mainfrom
pjohnst5/dont-delete

Conversation

@pjohnst5

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Owner

Drops the deleteOrphans phase and the --delete flag from sync-media so runs never remove blobs from the container. Auto-upload (including --watch mode) is unchanged. Delete media manually via az CLI or the portal if you need to reclaim space in the container.

Drops the deleteOrphans phase and the --delete flag from sync-media so
runs never remove blobs from the container. Auto-upload (including
--watch mode) is unchanged. Delete media manually via az CLI or the
portal if you need to reclaim space in the container.

Co-authored-by: Copilot <223556219+Copilot@users.noreply.github.com>
Copilot-Session: 41d87383-8698-48c9-a325-6fcc2ff1bbc3
@pjohnst5
pjohnst5 merged commit 44be0ae into main Sep 11, 2026
5 checks passed
@pjohnst5
pjohnst5 deleted the pjohnst5/dont-delete branch September 11, 2026 21:03
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

1 participant