The cleaning process is iterative: you run the tool (Spaceman), choose a couple of things to delete, and then you want to run it again to see what to delete next.
Could you please add a "refresh" button (or re-run) so no need to select the disk again saving some clicks?
The cleaning process is iterative: you run the tool (Spaceman), choose a couple of things to delete, and then you want to run it again to see what to delete next.
Could you please add a "refresh" button (or re-run) so no need to select the disk again saving some clicks?