Skip to content

Data loss when downgrading from 3.0 to 2.0 #124

Description

@bytebrose

I was upgrading stuff on my server + modpack includingn this mod but then went back to 2.0 because i didnt like that 3.0 didnt have the menu and everythign was goen. Everyones progress was erased. The server itself is fine, the world is still exactly like it was, only without the presets we had, without all our stuff. sorry this is so incomprehensible im sorry i'm just so upset right now i jsut want our stuff back

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions